Våre ansatte

Ingeborg Lien

Salg/Butikk

E-postadresse: Ingeborg@vagle.no

Tlf: 413 68 619

Frank Hansen   

Salg/Butikk

E-postadresse: frank@vagle.no

Tlf: 458 61 854

Sabine Nehmert

Salg/Butikk

E-postadresse: sabine@vagle.no

Tlf: 453 92 470

Ole Marius Brække

Salg/Butikk

E-postadresse: ole.brekke@vagle.no

Tlf: 413 58 994

Sigurd Gjerde Arnesen

Salg/Butikk

E-postadresse: sigurd@vagle.no

Tlf: 413 83 312

Anne Christine Vagle

Salg/Butikk

E-postadresse: annechristine@vagle.no

Tlf: 466 25 997

Svein Olav Vagle

Salg/Ordre

E-postadresse: svein@vagle.no

Tlf: 458 63 738

Sveinung Aarsland

Innkjøp

E-postadresse: sveinung@vagle.no

Tlf: 459 17 639

Kari Pollestad

Lager og logistikk

E-postadresse:  kari@vagle.no

Tlf: 458 39 709

Kristina Kristoffersen

Lærling logistikk

E-postadresse: kristina@vagle.no

Tlf: 413 51 664  

Tor Eivind Vagle

Daglig leder

E-postadresse: toreivind@vagle.no

Tlf: 406 30 530

Jane Andresen

Økonomi og personal

E-postadresse: jane.andresen@vagle.no

Tlf: 458 42 774

Odd Berge

Sjåfør

Tlf: 415 66 994